X
GO

2019 CBA Board of Directors

All members and prospective members are welcome to attend all meetings except closed Board of Directors meetings. Board meetings are open to member participation, though the Board may decide to hold closed sessions during part of the Board meeting.

President

Vickie Cole
Owner
American Stage Tours
1488 Soccer Court
Concord, CA 94518
(925) 687-7705 Fax (925) 685-5421
Email: Vickie@americanStageTours.com"

Vice President

Eric Gregory
Certified Transportation Services
1038 North Custer Street
Santa Ana, CA 92701
(714) 835-8676 Fax (714) 835-8675
e-mail: ctsbus@sbcglobal.net

Treasurer

Kevin Creighton
Fleet Manager
West Valley Trailways
240 Cristich Lane
Campbell, CA 95008
(408) 371-1230 Fax (408) 371-2716
email: kevinc@westvalleytrailways.com

Secretary

Jodi Merritt
President
H & L Charter Company, Inc.
8801 Helms Avenue
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730-4525
(909) 466-3984 Fax (909) 466-6049
Email: jodi.merritt@hlcharter.com

Directors

Gary Buffo
Pure Luxury Transportation
4246 Petaluma Blvd. North
Petaluma, CA 94952
(707) 775-2920 Fax (707)775-2928
E-mail: gary@pureluxury.com

Michael Giddens
President
Pacific Coachways Charter Services, Inc.
11771 Markon Drive
Garden Grove, CA 92841-1812
(714) 892-5000 Fax (714) 373-3920
e-mail: mgiddens@pacificcoachways.com

Rigoberto Gonzalez
CEO
San Jose Charters, Inc..
2920 Daylight Way
San Jose, CA 95111
(408) 360-9883 Fax (408) 360-0790
e-mail: rigo@sanjosecharters.com

Chris Riddington
President / General Manager
Classic Charter, Inc.
PO Box 288
Visalia, CA 93279
(559) 738-1111 Fax (559) 738-0440
e-mail: chris@classiccharter.com

Tip Thompson
Hallcon Corporation / Loop Transportation
54 Tanforan Ave
South San Francisco, CA
(415) 915-9800 
email: thompson@hallcon.com

Gary Van Etten
Greyhound Lines Inc.
1716 E. 7th St
Los Angeles, CA 90021
(213) 629-8401
E-mail: gary.vanetten@greyhound.com

Michael R. Waters
Service Delivery Director
Pacific Coast Sightseeing / Coach USA.
PO Box 750314
Las Vegas, NV 89136
(415) 559-2705
E-mail: mike.waters@coachusa.com

Charles Williams
Owner
American Stage Tours
1488 Soccer Court
Concord, CA 94518
(925) 687-7705 Fax (925) 685-5421
Email: Charles@AmericanStageTours.com

 

Presidential Appointee

position open

Associate/Allied Steering Council Chairman

Don Jensen
Rev Coach Group
2220 Silver Ridge Dr.
Reno, NV 89509
(775) 225-2587
e-mail: don.jensen@revcoach.com

Jay Johnson
Jay Johnson & Associates, LLC - Commercial Vehicle Safety
Manager
8010 Wayland Lane Suite 2A
Gilroy, CA 952020
(669) 888.5076 Fax (408) 842-0695
e-mail: jay@jjassociates.us